Beautiful autumn in Copenhagen

Last week I was lucky to visit the capital of Denmark – beautiful Copenhagen!
Unfortunately I didn’t have my camera with me, but I still have some great photos from my mobile phone :)!
Copenhagen is great rainy city,with nice and old buildings,smiling people on bikes everywhere, north wind and rain every day!
It has great parks, many green cozy parks. Photos from one of them Frederiksberg Park is below:

IMG_2154.JPGIMG_2164.JPG

IMG_2148.JPG

IMG_2155.JPG

IMG_2173.JPG

IMG_2168.JPG

IMG_2175.JPG
It was cold evening, but I decided to stop everywhere and took pictures to keep this beauty in my memory forever:)

IMG_2176.JPG

IMG_2191.JPG

IMG_2199.JPG

IMG_2193.JPG

IMG_2204.JPG

IMG_2257.JPG</a

IMG_2215.JPG

IMG_2270.JPG

IMG_2220.JPG

IMG_2193-0.JPG

4 thoughts on “Beautiful autumn in Copenhagen

Leave a Reply

