2014 => 2015

I took a break at my online life to finish photo courses. One of the 2014 year goals – I did it! I spent late cold evenings at one of the city’s photo studio with great creative teacher and other students. I enjoyed each lesson because each lesson was so different with the previous one.

Right now I feel myself comfortable with studio lights and model and I am pretty sure that both light and model are so important for photo success.

photostudio

The end of the year/beginning of 2015 I spent celebrating holiday with my family, taking pictures with my camera, walking and preparing present for my friends – edited\printed set of photos from their New Year family photo session [my first photo session actually :)].

Leave a Reply

